Triton Ladoga 1 advanced

Ladoga 1 advanced - the fast and stable test champion!

The test champion and “price tip” from the big KANUMAGZIN folding kayak one-seater test. Extract: "The assembled boat impresses with an enormous stiffness. The cockpit and the widest point of the kayak are behind the boat center. The advantages of this shape are a reduced water resistance and improved tracking. In the sea, the hull does not drawback, you almost imagine you are in a hard-shell kayak.”

Due to its characteristics, the Ladoga 1 advanced is a typical all-rounder with a tendency to the category of sea kayaks. With 490 cm it is slightly shorter than a classic sea kayak, the focus of the shape is however on the direction stability rather than agility. Compared to narrower sea kayaks, the  wider cockpit area not only ensures a great deal of stability on the water, but also has a positive effect on the controllability. The Ladoga 1 advanced is therefore the right kayak for many situations.
Whether it's the river, the sea or the coast, the Ladoga 1 advanced allows you to conquer everything, being not to specialized on one of the possible uses.

 

The soft top can be removed for easy loading and unloading. A watertight sealable loading hatch installed in the bow area. Due to its low and straight outline, it also reacts stable and with an excellent tracking behavior on side wind and waves.
 
The forming, integrated air tubes ensure a high stability and also guarantee unsinkability. For longer trips, the Ladoga 1 advanced offers enough luggage space and load capacity. And the best thing: Like all other Triton advanced folding boats, the Ladoga 1 advanced can be stored in just one bag and easily transported. This way, your hands remain free for your travel luggage.

Also in the second big paddler magazine in Germany, the kayak magazine, the Ladoga 1 advanced was awarded as a “buying tip” and concludes: "The Ladoga 1 advanced meets all requirements on large waters areas. Whether you are a newbie or a professional paddler on a big trip - this folding kayak masters all challenges brilliantly. The best thing: The price / performance ratio is a real hit. You get a boat that brings only pleasure. "

construction
The boat consists of 5 cross bows, a full keel and two side air hoses. At the bow and stern, the V-shape forms out strongly and ensures smooth running and sprinting. In the area of ​​the cockpit, on the other hand, the shape changes into a flatter structure and results in the enormous stability on the water. A symbiosis that is also achieved by the very special design of the shaping air hoses which no other manufacturer has mastered in this perfection. For longer trips, the kayak offers sufficient luggage space and load capacity. At the bow the boat has a wave deflector.

As with all Triton advanced models, the Ladoga 1 is equipped with a boom system with a boom system that keeps you really stable on the water. The light and effective nortik kayak sail can also be easily installed on the Ladoga 1 advanced!

Ladoga 1 advanced comes as a complete kit. This means that the control system, the packing bag, the removable top, the suspension seat, the D-rings on the deck, the decking, the round rope, the repair kit and the ladders on the front deck are just as well Installed keel and reinforcement strips and the multifunctional holder on the front deck. If necessary, you can also find the matching spraying skirt made of nylon or high-quality thermal PU, hatch cover, sea sock and sails in the accessories.

Data:

Length: 520 cm

Width: 62 cm

Weight: 19 kg

Payload: 160 kg

Cockpit dimensions: 82.5 x 46 cm

Packing size: 115 x 40 x 25 cm

Skin: PVC/PU

Frame: aluminium

 

Scope of delivery:

Packing bag that can be used as a backpack, 2 loading hatches, seat, installed keel strip, Lifeline and D-rings on deck, Thigh braces, deck lining, , Multifunction mount (e.g. for the nortik kayak sail system or a light), Repair kit

 

Optional equipment:

rudder system (including footrest)

Footrest (without rudder system)

Thermal-PU sea sock

Thermal-PU spray skirt

Cockpit cover

XL- thigh braces (for bigger paddlers)

Nortik kayak sail system

 

Colour:

Matt grey/black or red/black

RRP: € 1.990


colours


OnTour (catalogue excerpt)


Aufbauvideo


Aufbauanleitung


accessoires


Customer tour galleries

Here you will find selected tour pictures of customers with the Triton Ladoga 1 advanced (opens in new window):

Svalbard

Family Pudimat: Mecklenburg

Family Häußler: Elba

Sardinia

Family Oppitz: Sweden (with sails)

Dieter Weber: Yukon

Triton Ladoga 1 advanced

 

Ladoga 1 advanced Komplettset - der schnelle und stabile Testsieger!

Der Testsieger und Preis-Tipp aus dem großen Kanumagazin Einer-Faltboot-Vergleichstest. Auszug: „Das fertige Boot beeindruckt mit einer enormen Steifigkeit. Der Rumpf ist ausgeprägt »schwedenförmig«, Sitzluke und breiteste Stelle befinden sich deutlich hinter der Bootsmitte. Die Vorteile dieser Formgebung liegen in reduziertem Wasserwiderstand und verbessertem Geradeauslauf. Gleichzeitig wird der Bug entlastet, wodurch die Gefahr des Querschlagens bei Wellen von hinten abnimmt. (...) Im Seegang gibt der Rumpf nicht nach, fast wähnt man sich in einem Festboot.“ (Quelle: Kanumagazin, Vergleichstest Einer-Faltboote, Download unter:  )

Das Ladoga 1 advanced wird aufgrund seiner Eigenschaften als Allrounder mit Tendenz zur Kategorie der Seekajaks gezählt. Mit 490 cm ist es etwas kürzer als ein klassisches Seekajak, der Fokus des Bootsrisses liegt aber dennoch eher auf dem Geradeauslauf denn auf Wendigkeit. Der im Vergleich zu schlanken Seekajaks etwas breitere Cockpitbereich sorgt nicht nur für jede Menge Stabilität auf dem Wasser, sondern wirkt sich ebenso positiv auf die Steuerbarkeit aus. Das Ladoga 1 advanced ist demnach für sehr viele Situationen das richtige Kajak.

Ob Fluss, See oder Küste: Mit dem Ladoga 1 advanced kann so ziemlich alles erobert werden. Das Verdeck lässt sich zur leichten Be- und Entladung abnehmen, siehe Bild linke Seite. Im Bugbereich ist eine wasserdicht verschließbare Ladeluke installiert. Diese erleichtert das Verteilen des Gepäcks bis in die vordersten Ecken und dient gleichzeitig der Erleichterung beim Auf- und Abbau des Bootes. Durch eine niedrige und gestreckte Outline reagiert es zudem stabil und spurtreu auf Seitenwind und Wellengang.
 
Die formgebenden, integrierten Luftschläuche gewährleisten eine hohe Kippstabilität und garantieren zudem die Unsinkbarkeit. Für längere Touren bietet es ausreichend Gepäckraum und Ladekapazität. Und das Beste: Wie alle anderen Triton advanced Faltboote kann das Ladoga 1 advanced in nur einem Pack(ruck)sack verstaut und leicht transportiert werden. So bleiben Ihnen die Hände frei für Ihr Reisegepäck.

Im Kajak-Magazin wurde das Ladoga 1 advanced als Kauf-Tipp ausgezeichnet und kommt zu dem Fazit: „Der Ladoga 1 advanced genügt auf großen Gewässern allen Ansprüchen. Ob Sonntagsbummler oder Profi auf großer Fahrt – dieses Faltkajak erfüllt seine Aufgaben mit Bravour. Das Beste zum Schluss: Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist ein echter Knaller. Man erhält  ein Boot, das rundum Freude bereitet.“

Konstruktion
Das Boot besteht aus 5 Spanten, einem durchgängigen Kiel sowie zwei seitlich integrierten Luftschläuchen. An Bug und Heck bildet sich die V-Form stark heraus und sorgt für Leichtläufigkeit und Spurtreue. Im Bereich des Cockpits hingegen geht die Form in eine flachere Struktur über und bewirkt die enorme Stabilität auf dem Wasser. Eine Symbiose, die auch durch die ganz besondere Konstruktion der formgebenden Luftschläuche erreicht wird, die kein anderer Hersteller in dieser Perfektion beherrscht. Für längere Touren bietet das Kajak ausreichend Gepäckraum und Ladekapazität. Am Bug verfügt das Boot über einen Wellenabweiser.

Wie für alle Triton advanced Modelle ist auch für das Ladoga 1 eine Besegelung mit Auslegersystem erhältlich, die Sie wirklich stabil auf dem Wasser hält. Auch das leichte und effektive nortik kayak sail lässt sich problemlos auf dem Ladoga 1 advanced installieren!

Das Ladoga 1 advanced kommt als Komplettset. Das heißt, die Steueranlage, der Packrucksack, das abnehmbare Verdeck (= einfache Beladung), der Hängesitz, D-Ringe auf Deck, Deckbeleinung, Rundum-Leine (Lebensleine), Reparatur-Set und die Ladeluke auf dem Vorderdeck sind ebenso schon dabei wie installierte Kiel- und Verstärkungsstreifen und die Multifunktionshalterung auf dem Vorderdeck. Im Zubehör finden Sie bei Bedarf noch ergänzend die passende Spritzschürze aus Nylon oder hochwertigem Thermal-PU, Lukendeckel, Seesocke und Besegelungen.


Daten:
Sitzplätze: 1
Länge:        490 cm
Breite:        65 cm
Gewicht:   17.5 kg
Zuladung:  150 kg
Aufbauzeit: ~25-30 Min.
Packmaß:   120x48x20 cm

Lieferumfang:
Steueranlage
Packrucksack
Verdeck
Hängesitz
installierter Kielstreifen
D-Ringe auf Deck
Deckbeleinung
Reparatur-Set
Multifunktionshalterung
Ladeluke

Farben:
mattes rot/schwarz
mattes grau/schwarz

Optionales Zubehör:
Schürze Nylon
Schürze Thermal-PU
Lukendeckel
Rundumlicht
Seesocke Thermal-PU
Besegelungen

UVP: € 1.990


Farben


OnTour (Katalogauszug)


Zubehör

Lukendeckel
Schürze Thermal-PU
Seesocke
Besegelung

Aufbauanleitung


Tourgalerien von Kunden

Hier finden Sie ausgewählte Tourbilder von Kunden mit dem Triton Ladoga 1 advanced (öffnen sich in neuem Fenster):

Spitzbergen

Familie Pudimat: Mecklenburg

Familie Häußler: Elba

Sardinien

Familie Oppitz: Schweden mit Besegelung

Dieter Weber: Yukon


Bilder | Videos

  • Ladoga 1

  • Ladoga 1

  • Ladoga 1

  • Ladoga 1

  • Ladoga 1

  • Ladoga 1

  • Ladoga 1

  • Ladoga 1

  • Ladoga 1